Rayo Vallecano tickets 2021-2022 season

Compare Rayo Vallecano tickets and prices from top secondary marketplaces for all home and away matches in LaLiga2 (Spain’s second division) and Spanish Cup. Buy your Rayo Vallecano de Madrid tickets at the best online rate.

Rayo Vallecano fixtures and ticketing

Please select a Rayo Vallecano football match from the fixtures list and enjoy a great Spanish football experience at Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas in Madrid.

  • September 2021
  • Sunday 26 September at 18:30
    Rayo Vallecano - Cadiz La Liga logoLa Liga, Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas, Madrid
    available soon
  • October 2021
  • Sunday 17 October
    Rayo Vallecano - Elche La Liga logoLa Liga, Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas, Madrid
    available soon
  • Wednesday 27 October
    Rayo Vallecano - FC Barcelona La Liga logoLa Liga, Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas, Madrid
    available soon
  • Sunday 31 October
    Rayo Vallecano - Celta Vigo La Liga logoLa Liga, Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas, Madrid
    available soon
  • November 2021
  • Sunday 21 November
    Rayo Vallecano - Mallorca La Liga logoLa Liga, Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas, Madrid
    available soon
  • December 2021
  • Sunday 05 December
    Rayo Vallecano - Espanyol La Liga logoLa Liga, Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas, Madrid
    available soon
  • Sunday 19 December
    Rayo Vallecano - Alavés La Liga logoLa Liga, Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas, Madrid
    available soon
  • January 2022
  • Sunday 09 January
    Rayo Vallecano - Betis La Liga logoLa Liga, Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas, Madrid
    available soon
  • Sunday 23 January
    Rayo Vallecano - Athletic Bilbao La Liga logoLa Liga, Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas, Madrid
    available soon
  • February 2022
  • Sunday 13 February
    Rayo Vallecano - Osasuna La Liga logoLa Liga, Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas, Madrid
    available soon
  • Sunday 27 February
    Rayo Vallecano - Real Madrid La Liga logoLa Liga, Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas, Madrid
    available soon
  • March 2022
  • Sunday 13 March
    Rayo Vallecano - Sevilla La Liga logoLa Liga, Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas, Madrid
    available soon
  • Sunday 20 March
    Rayo Vallecano - Atlético Madrid La Liga logoLa Liga, Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas, Madrid
    available soon
  • April 2022
  • Sunday 10 April
    Rayo Vallecano - Valencia La Liga logoLa Liga, Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas, Madrid
    available soon
  • May 2022
  • Sunday 01 May
    Rayo Vallecano - Real Sociedad La Liga logoLa Liga, Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas, Madrid
    available soon
  • Wednesday 11 May
    Rayo Vallecano - Villarreal La Liga logoLa Liga, Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas, Madrid
    available soon
  • Sunday 22 May
    Rayo Vallecano - Levante La Liga logoLa Liga, Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas, Madrid
    available soon
  • October 2021
  • Saturday 02 October at 14:00
    Osasuna - Rayo Vallecano La Liga logoLa Liga, El Sadar, Pamplona
    available soon
  • Sunday 24 October
    Betis - Rayo Vallecano La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio Benito Villamarin, Sevilla
    available soon
  • November 2021
  • Sunday 07 November
    Real Madrid - Rayo Vallecano La Liga logoLa Liga, Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid
    From €54
    Available on 4 platforms
  • Sunday 28 November
    Valencia - Rayo Vallecano La Liga logoLa Liga, Mestalla, Valencia
    From €101
    Available on 1 platform
  • December 2021
  • Sunday 12 December
    Villarreal - Rayo Vallecano La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio de la Cerámica, Villarreal
    available soon
  • January 2022
  • Sunday 02 January
    Atlético Madrid - Rayo Vallecano La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid
    From €55
    Available on 4 platforms
  • Wednesday 19 January
    FC Barcelona - Rayo Vallecano La Liga logoLa Liga, Camp Nou, Barcelona
    From €96
    Available on 4 platforms
  • February 2022
  • Sunday 06 February
    Celta Vigo - Rayo Vallecano La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio Balaídos, Vigo
    available soon
  • Sunday 20 February
    Elche - Rayo Vallecano La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio Martínez Valero, Elche
    available soon
  • March 2022
  • Sunday 06 March
    Cadiz - Rayo Vallecano La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio Nuevo Mirandilla, Cádiz
    available soon
  • April 2022
  • Sunday 03 April
    Granada - Rayo Vallecano La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio Los Cármenes, Granada
    available soon
  • Sunday 17 April
    Alavés - Rayo Vallecano La Liga logoLa Liga, Mendizorroza, Vitoria
    available soon
  • Wednesday 20 April
    Espanyol - Rayo Vallecano La Liga logoLa Liga, RCDE stadium, Barcelona
    available soon
  • May 2022
  • Sunday 08 May
    Getafe - Rayo Vallecano La Liga logoLa Liga, Coliseum Alfonso Pérez, Getafe
    available soon
  • Sunday 15 May
    Mallorca - Rayo Vallecano La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadi Son Moix, Palma
    available soon

La Liga 2022-2023 season ticket information

La Liga 2022-2023 fixtures should be confirmed by July 2022. SIGN UP NOW to receive Rayo Vallecano 2022-2023 season fixtures and prices straight to your mailbox. The 2022-2023 season fixtures will be confirmed by shortly. The Spanish football season should start by mid August 2022 and last until mid May 2023. Rayo Vallecano tickets will then be available for purchase.

More info