Getafe tickets 2021-2022 season

Compare and buy Getafe tickets from top secondary marketplaces for all matches at the Coliseum in Getafe and also for away matches in La Liga and Spanish Cup. Buy your Getafe football tickets online and be surprised by the quality of Spanish football.

Getafe fixtures and ticketing

Please select a Getafe football match from the fixtures list and enjoy a great football experience at the Getafe Coliseum, just south of Madrid and easily accessible by car and public transportation.

  • October 2021
  • Sunday 03 October at 18:30
    Getafe - Real Sociedad La Liga logoLa Liga, Coliseum Alfonso Pérez, Getafe
    available soon
  • Sunday 24 October
    Getafe - Celta Vigo La Liga logoLa Liga, Coliseum Alfonso Pérez, Getafe
    available soon
  • Sunday 31 October
    Getafe - Espanyol La Liga logoLa Liga, Coliseum Alfonso Pérez, Getafe
    available soon
  • November 2021
  • Sunday 21 November
    Getafe - Cadiz La Liga logoLa Liga, Coliseum Alfonso Pérez, Getafe
    available soon
  • December 2021
  • Sunday 05 December
    Getafe - Athletic Bilbao La Liga logoLa Liga, Coliseum Alfonso Pérez, Getafe
    available soon
  • Sunday 19 December
    Getafe - Osasuna La Liga logoLa Liga, Coliseum Alfonso Pérez, Getafe
    available soon
  • January 2022
  • Sunday 02 January
    Getafe - Real Madrid La Liga logoLa Liga, Coliseum Alfonso Pérez, Getafe
    available soon
  • Wednesday 19 January
    Getafe - Granada La Liga logoLa Liga, Coliseum Alfonso Pérez, Getafe
    available soon
  • February 2022
  • Sunday 06 February
    Getafe - Levante La Liga logoLa Liga, Coliseum Alfonso Pérez, Getafe
    available soon
  • Sunday 27 February
    Getafe - Alavés La Liga logoLa Liga, Coliseum Alfonso Pérez, Getafe
    available soon
  • March 2022
  • Sunday 13 March
    Getafe - Valencia La Liga logoLa Liga, Coliseum Alfonso Pérez, Getafe
    available soon
  • April 2022
  • Sunday 03 April
    Getafe - Mallorca La Liga logoLa Liga, Coliseum Alfonso Pérez, Getafe
    available soon
  • Sunday 17 April
    Getafe - Villarreal La Liga logoLa Liga, Coliseum Alfonso Pérez, Getafe
    available soon
  • May 2022
  • Sunday 01 May
    Getafe - Betis La Liga logoLa Liga, Coliseum Alfonso Pérez, Getafe
    available soon
  • Sunday 08 May
    Getafe - Rayo Vallecano La Liga logoLa Liga, Coliseum Alfonso Pérez, Getafe
    available soon
  • Sunday 15 May
    Getafe - FC Barcelona La Liga logoLa Liga, Coliseum Alfonso Pérez, Getafe
    available soon
  • September 2021
  • Sunday 26 September at 21:00
    Betis - Getafe La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio Benito Villamarin, Sevilla
    available soon
  • October 2021
  • Sunday 17 October
    Levante - Getafe La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio Ciudad de Valencia, Valencia
    available soon
  • Wednesday 27 October
    Granada - Getafe La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio Los Cármenes, Granada
    available soon
  • November 2021
  • Sunday 07 November
    Villarreal - Getafe La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio de la Cerámica, Villarreal
    available soon
  • Sunday 28 November
    Mallorca - Getafe La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadi Son Moix, Palma
    available soon
  • December 2021
  • Sunday 12 December
    Alavés - Getafe La Liga logoLa Liga, Mendizorroza, Vitoria
    available soon
  • January 2022
  • Sunday 09 January
    Sevilla - Getafe La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán, Sevilla
    available soon
  • Sunday 23 January
    Real Sociedad - Getafe La Liga logoLa Liga, Reale Arena, San Sebastian
    available soon
  • February 2022
  • Sunday 13 February
    Atlético Madrid - Getafe La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid
    From €65
    Available on 4 platforms
  • Sunday 20 February
    Cadiz - Getafe La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio Nuevo Mirandilla, Cádiz
    available soon
  • March 2022
  • Sunday 06 March
    Espanyol - Getafe La Liga logoLa Liga, RCDE stadium, Barcelona
    available soon
  • Sunday 20 March
    Athletic Bilbao - Getafe La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio San Mamés, Bilbao
    available soon
  • April 2022
  • Sunday 10 April
    Real Madrid - Getafe La Liga logoLa Liga, Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid
    From €87
    Available on 4 platforms
  • Wednesday 20 April
    Celta Vigo - Getafe La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio Balaídos, Vigo
    available soon
  • May 2022
  • Wednesday 11 May
    Osasuna - Getafe La Liga logoLa Liga, El Sadar, Pamplona
    available soon
  • Sunday 22 May
    Elche - Getafe La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio Martínez Valero, Elche
    available soon

La Liga 2022-2023 season ticket information

La Liga 2022-2023 fixtures should be confirmed by July 2022. SIGN UP NOW to receive Getafe 2022-2023 season fixtures and prices straight to your mailbox. The 2022-2023 season fixtures will be confirmed by shortly. The Spanish football season should start by mid August 2022 and last until mid May 2023. Getafe tickets will then be available for purchase.

More info