Getafe tickets 2022-2023 season

Compare and buy Getafe tickets from top secondary marketplaces for all matches at the Coliseum in Getafe and also for away matches in La Liga and Spanish Cup. Buy your Getafe football tickets online and be surprised by the quality of Spanish football.

Getafe fixtures and ticketing

Please select a Getafe football match from the fixtures list and enjoy a great football experience at the Getafe Coliseum, just south of Madrid and easily accessible by car and public transportation.

  • October 2022
  • Saturday 01 October at 16:15
    Getafe - Valladolid La Liga logoLa Liga, Coliseum Alfonso Pérez, Getafe
    From €60
    Available on 2 platforms
  • Saturday 08 October at 21:00
    Getafe - Real Madrid La Liga logoLa Liga, Coliseum Alfonso Pérez, Getafe
    From €115
    Available on 2 platforms
  • Wednesday 19 October
    Getafe - Athletic Bilbao La Liga logoLa Liga, Coliseum Alfonso Pérez, Getafe
    From €80
    Available on 2 platforms
  • November 2022
  • Sunday 06 November
    Getafe - Cadiz La Liga logoLa Liga, Coliseum Alfonso Pérez, Getafe
    From €79
    Available on 2 platforms
  • December 2022
  • Saturday 31 December
    Getafe - Mallorca La Liga logoLa Liga, Coliseum Alfonso Pérez, Getafe
    From €83
    Available on 2 platforms
  • January 2023
  • Saturday 14 January
    Getafe - Espanyol La Liga logoLa Liga, Coliseum Alfonso Pérez, Getafe
    From €83
    Available on 2 platforms
  • Sunday 29 January
    Getafe - Betis La Liga logoLa Liga, Coliseum Alfonso Pérez, Getafe
    From €85
    Available on 2 platforms
  • February 2023
  • Sunday 12 February
    Getafe - Rayo Vallecano La Liga logoLa Liga, Coliseum Alfonso Pérez, Getafe
    From €83
    Available on 2 platforms
  • Sunday 19 February
    Getafe - Valencia La Liga logoLa Liga, Coliseum Alfonso Pérez, Getafe
    From €87
    Available on 2 platforms
  • March 2023
  • Sunday 05 March
    Getafe - Girona La Liga logoLa Liga, Coliseum Alfonso Pérez, Getafe
    From €81
    Available on 2 platforms
  • Sunday 19 March
    Getafe - Sevilla La Liga logoLa Liga, Coliseum Alfonso Pérez, Getafe
    From €99
    Available on 2 platforms
  • April 2023
  • Sunday 16 April
    Getafe - FC Barcelona La Liga logoLa Liga, Coliseum Alfonso Pérez, Getafe
    From €155
    Available on 2 platforms
  • Wednesday 26 April
    Getafe - Almeria La Liga logoLa Liga, Coliseum Alfonso Pérez, Getafe
    From €85
    Available on 2 platforms
  • May 2023
  • Wednesday 03 May
    Getafe - Celta Vigo La Liga logoLa Liga, Coliseum Alfonso Pérez, Getafe
    From €85
    Available on 2 platforms
  • Sunday 21 May
    Getafe - Elche La Liga logoLa Liga, Coliseum Alfonso Pérez, Getafe
    From €85
    Available on 2 platforms
  • Sunday 28 May
    Getafe - Osasuna La Liga logoLa Liga, Coliseum Alfonso Pérez, Getafe
    From €85
    Available on 2 platforms
  • October 2022
  • Sunday 16 October
    Rayo Vallecano - Getafe La Liga logoLa Liga, Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas, Madrid
    From €70
    Available on 2 platforms
  • Sunday 23 October
    Celta Vigo - Getafe La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio Balaídos, Vigo
    From €85
    Available on 2 platforms
  • Sunday 30 October
    Elche - Getafe La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio Martínez Valero, Elche
    From €68
    Available on 2 platforms
  • November 2022
  • Wednesday 09 November
    Almeria - Getafe La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio de los Juegos Mediterráneos, Almería
    From €90
    Available on 1 platform
  • January 2023
  • Sunday 08 January
    Sevilla - Getafe La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán, Sevilla
    From €75
    Available on 5 platforms
  • Sunday 22 January
    FC Barcelona - Getafe La Liga logoLa Liga, Camp Nou, Barcelona
    From €40
    Available on 7 platforms
  • February 2023
  • Sunday 05 February
    Atlético Madrid - Getafe La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio Metropolitano, Madrid
    From €50
    Available on 6 platforms
  • Sunday 26 February
    Villarreal - Getafe La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio de la Cerámica, Villarreal
    From €85
    Available on 2 platforms
  • March 2023
  • Sunday 12 March
    Cadiz - Getafe La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio Nuevo Mirandilla, Cádiz
    From €125
    Available on 1 platform
  • April 2023
  • Sunday 02 April
    Athletic Bilbao - Getafe La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio San Mamés, Bilbao
    From €125
    Available on 5 platforms
  • Sunday 09 April
    Real Sociedad - Getafe La Liga logoLa Liga, Reale Arena, San Sebastian
    From €85
    Available on 2 platforms
  • Sunday 23 April
    Mallorca - Getafe La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadi Son Moix, Palma
    From €100
    Available on 2 platforms
  • Sunday 30 April
    Espanyol - Getafe La Liga logoLa Liga, RCDE stadium, Barcelona
    From €68
    Available on 5 platforms
  • May 2023
  • Sunday 14 May
    Real Madrid - Getafe La Liga logoLa Liga, Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid
    From €95
    Available on 6 platforms
  • Wednesday 24 May
    Betis - Getafe La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio Benito Villamarin, Sevilla
    From €37
    Available on 3 platforms
  • June 2023
  • Sunday 04 June
    Valladolid - Getafe La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio José Zorrilla, Valladolid
    From €96
    Available on 2 platforms

La Liga 2023-2024 season ticket information

La Liga 2023-2024 fixtures should be confirmed by July 2023. SIGN UP NOW to receive Getafe 2023-2024 season fixtures and prices straight to your mailbox. The 2023-2024 season fixtures will be confirmed by shortly. The Spanish football season should start by mid August 2023 and last until mid May 2024. Getafe tickets will then be available for purchase.

More info