Real Madrid tickets 2022-2023 season

Santiago Bernabeu Real madrid

Buy Real Madrid tickets online now! You will be able to compare prices and offers from top secondary marketplaces for all football matches at the Santiago Bernabéu in Madrid and also for away matches in the Champions League, Spanish La Liga and Spanish Cup. Don’t miss the opportunity to see a team that is still writing its own legend, having won three consecutive Champions League. Buy your Real Madrid football tickets online and enjoy an amazing football evening in Madrid.

Real Madrid fixtures and ticketing

Select your tickets for a Real Madrid match from the fixtures list and enjoy a fantastic football experience at the Santiago Bernabéu stadium.

  • October 2022
  • Sunday 02 October at 21:00
    Real Madrid - Osasuna La Liga logoLa Liga, Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid
    From €43
    Available on 6 platforms
  • Wednesday 05 October at 21:00
    Real Madrid - Shakhtar Donetsk Champions League logoChampions League, Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid
    From €59
    Available on 6 platforms
  • Sunday 16 October
    Real Madrid - FC Barcelona La Liga logoLa Liga, Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid
    From €440
    Available on 7 platforms
  • Sunday 23 October
    Real Madrid - Sevilla La Liga logoLa Liga, Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid
    From €100
    Available on 6 platforms
  • Sunday 30 October
    Real Madrid - Girona La Liga logoLa Liga, Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid
    From €71
    Available on 6 platforms
  • November 2022
  • Wednesday 02 November at 18:45
    Real Madrid - Celtic Glasgow Champions League logoChampions League, Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid
    From €137
    Available on 5 platforms
  • Wednesday 09 November
    Real Madrid - Cadiz La Liga logoLa Liga, Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid
    From €69
    Available on 6 platforms
  • January 2023
  • Saturday 14 January
    Real Madrid - Valencia La Liga logoLa Liga, Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid
    From €99
    Available on 6 platforms
  • Sunday 29 January
    Real Madrid - Real Sociedad La Liga logoLa Liga, Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid
    From €87
    Available on 6 platforms
  • February 2023
  • Sunday 12 February
    Real Madrid - Elche La Liga logoLa Liga, Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid
    From €77
    Available on 6 platforms
  • Sunday 26 February
    Real Madrid - Atlético Madrid La Liga logoLa Liga, Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid
    From €204
    Available on 6 platforms
  • March 2023
  • Sunday 12 March
    Real Madrid - Espanyol La Liga logoLa Liga, Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid
    From €81
    Available on 6 platforms
  • April 2023
  • Sunday 02 April
    Real Madrid - Valladolid La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio Alfredo Di Stefano, Madrid
    From €92
    Available on 6 platforms
  • Sunday 09 April
    Real Madrid - Villarreal La Liga logoLa Liga, Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid
    From €102
    Available on 6 platforms
  • Sunday 23 April
    Real Madrid - Celta Vigo La Liga logoLa Liga, Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid
    From €92
    Available on 6 platforms
  • Sunday 30 April
    Real Madrid - Almeria La Liga logoLa Liga, Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid
    From €95
    Available on 6 platforms
  • May 2023
  • Sunday 14 May
    Real Madrid - Getafe La Liga logoLa Liga, Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid
    From €95
    Available on 6 platforms
  • Wednesday 24 May
    Real Madrid - Rayo Vallecano La Liga logoLa Liga, Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid
    From €95
    Available on 6 platforms
  • June 2023
  • Sunday 04 June
    Real Madrid - Athletic Bilbao La Liga logoLa Liga, Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid
    From €132
    Available on 6 platforms
  • October 2022
  • Saturday 08 October at 21:00
    Getafe - Real Madrid La Liga logoLa Liga, Coliseum Alfonso Pérez, Getafe
    From €115
    Available on 2 platforms
  • Tuesday 11 October at 21:00
    Shakhtar Donetsk - Real Madrid Champions League logoChampions League, Józef Pilsudski Stadium, Warsaw
    available soon
  • Wednesday 19 October
    Elche - Real Madrid La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio Martínez Valero, Elche
    From €165
    Available on 2 platforms
  • Tuesday 25 October at 21:00
    RB Leipzig - Real Madrid Champions League logoChampions League, Red Bull Arena, Leipzig
    From €202
    Available on 2 platforms
  • November 2022
  • Sunday 06 November
    Rayo Vallecano - Real Madrid La Liga logoLa Liga, Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas, Madrid
    From €195
    Available on 2 platforms
  • December 2022
  • Saturday 31 December
    Valladolid - Real Madrid La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio José Zorrilla, Valladolid
    From €185
    Available on 2 platforms
  • January 2023
  • Sunday 08 January
    Villarreal - Real Madrid La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio de la Cerámica, Villarreal
    From €135
    Available on 2 platforms
  • Sunday 22 January
    Athletic Bilbao - Real Madrid La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio San Mamés, Bilbao
    From €215
    Available on 5 platforms
  • February 2023
  • Sunday 05 February
    Mallorca - Real Madrid La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadi Son Moix, Palma
    From €225
    Available on 2 platforms
  • Sunday 19 February
    Osasuna - Real Madrid La Liga logoLa Liga, El Sadar, Pamplona
    available soon
  • March 2023
  • Sunday 05 March
    Betis - Real Madrid La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio Benito Villamarin, Sevilla
    From €180
    Available on 3 platforms
  • Sunday 19 March
    FC Barcelona - Real Madrid La Liga logoLa Liga, Camp Nou, Barcelona
    From €445
    Available on 7 platforms
  • April 2023
  • Sunday 16 April
    Cadiz - Real Madrid La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio Nuevo Mirandilla, Cádiz
    From €235
    Available on 1 platform
  • Wednesday 26 April
    Girona - Real Madrid La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadi Municipal Montilivi, Girona
    From €184
    Available on 2 platforms
  • May 2023
  • Wednesday 03 May
    Real Sociedad - Real Madrid La Liga logoLa Liga, Reale Arena, San Sebastian
    From €185
    Available on 2 platforms
  • Sunday 21 May
    Valencia - Real Madrid La Liga logoLa Liga, Mestalla, Valencia
    From €171
    Available on 5 platforms
  • Sunday 28 May
    Sevilla - Real Madrid La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán, Sevilla
    From €180
    Available on 5 platforms

La Liga 2023-2024 season ticket information

La Liga 2023-2024 fixtures should be confirmed by July 2023. SIGN UP NOW to receive Real Madrid 2023-2024 season fixtures and prices straight to your mailbox. The 2023-2024 season fixtures will be confirmed by shortly. The Spanish football season should start by mid August 2023 and last until mid May 2024. Real Madrid tickets will then be available for purchase.

More info