Real Madrid tickets 2021-2022 season

Santiago Bernabeu Real madrid

Buy Real Madrid tickets online now! You will be able to compare prices and offers from top secondary marketplaces for all football matches at the Santiago Bernabéu in Madrid and also for away matches in the Champions League, Spanish La Liga and Spanish Cup. Don’t miss the opportunity to see a team that is still writing its own legend, having won three consecutive Champions League. Buy your Real Madrid football tickets online and enjoy an amazing football evening in Madrid.

Real Madrid fixtures and ticketing

Select your tickets for a Real Madrid match from the fixtures list and enjoy a fantastic football experience at the Santiago Bernabéu stadium.

  • December 2021
  • Wednesday 01 December at 21:00
    Real Madrid - Athletic Bilbao La Liga logoLa Liga, Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid
    From €48
    Available on 5 platforms
  • Tuesday 07 December at 21:00
    Real Madrid - Inter Milan Champions League logoChampions League, Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid
    From €90
    Available on 4 platforms
  • Sunday 12 December at 21:00
    Real Madrid - Atlético Madrid La Liga logoLa Liga, Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid
    From €98
    Available on 5 platforms
  • Sunday 19 December
    Real Madrid - Cadiz La Liga logoLa Liga, Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid
    From €53
    Available on 5 platforms
  • January 2022
  • Sunday 09 January
    Real Madrid - Valencia La Liga logoLa Liga, Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid
    From €60
    Available on 5 platforms
  • Sunday 23 January
    Real Madrid - Elche La Liga logoLa Liga, Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid
    From €40
    Available on 5 platforms
  • February 2022
  • Sunday 06 February
    Real Madrid - Granada La Liga logoLa Liga, Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid
    From €60
    Available on 5 platforms
  • Sunday 20 February
    Real Madrid - Alavés La Liga logoLa Liga, Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid
    From €70
    Available on 5 platforms
  • March 2022
  • Sunday 06 March
    Real Madrid - Real Sociedad La Liga logoLa Liga, Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid
    From €70
    Available on 5 platforms
  • Sunday 20 March
    Real Madrid - FC Barcelona La Liga logoLa Liga, Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid
    From €230
    Available on 5 platforms
  • April 2022
  • Sunday 10 April
    Real Madrid - Getafe La Liga logoLa Liga, Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid
    From €70
    Available on 5 platforms
  • May 2022
  • Sunday 01 May
    Real Madrid - Espanyol La Liga logoLa Liga, Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid
    From €75
    Available on 5 platforms
  • Wednesday 11 May
    Real Madrid - Levante La Liga logoLa Liga, Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid
    From €89
    Available on 5 platforms
  • Sunday 22 May
    Real Madrid - Betis La Liga logoLa Liga, Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid
    From €100
    Available on 5 platforms
  • December 2021
  • Saturday 04 December at 21:00
    Real Sociedad - Real Madrid La Liga logoLa Liga, Reale Arena, San Sebastian
    From €185
    Available on 2 platforms
  • January 2022
  • Sunday 02 January
    Getafe - Real Madrid La Liga logoLa Liga, Coliseum Alfonso Pérez, Getafe
    From €195
    Available on 2 platforms
  • Thursday 13 January at 20:00 +03
    FC Barcelona - Real Madrid Spanish Super Cup logoSpanish Super Cup, King Abdullah Stadium, Jeddah
    From €482
    Available on 3 platforms
  • Wednesday 19 January
    Athletic Bilbao - Real Madrid La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio San Mamés, Bilbao
    From €200
    Available on 2 platforms
  • February 2022
  • Sunday 13 February
    Villarreal - Real Madrid La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio de la Cerámica, Villarreal
    From €175
    Available on 1 platform
  • Sunday 27 February
    Rayo Vallecano - Real Madrid La Liga logoLa Liga, Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas, Madrid
    available soon
  • March 2022
  • Sunday 13 March
    Mallorca - Real Madrid La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadi Son Moix, Palma
    From €250
    Available on 2 platforms
  • April 2022
  • Sunday 03 April
    Celta Vigo - Real Madrid La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio Balaídos, Vigo
    From €68
    Available on 1 platform
  • Sunday 17 April
    Sevilla - Real Madrid La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán, Sevilla
    From €190
    Available on 2 platforms
  • Wednesday 20 April
    Osasuna - Real Madrid La Liga logoLa Liga, El Sadar, Pamplona
    available soon
  • May 2022
  • Sunday 08 May
    Atlético Madrid - Real Madrid La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid
    From €273
    Available on 5 platforms
  • Sunday 15 May
    Cadiz - Real Madrid La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio Nuevo Mirandilla, Cádiz
    From €69
    Available on 1 platform

La Liga 2022-2023 season ticket information

La Liga 2022-2023 fixtures should be confirmed by July 2022. SIGN UP NOW to receive Real Madrid 2022-2023 season fixtures and prices straight to your mailbox. The 2022-2023 season fixtures will be confirmed by shortly. The Spanish football season should start by mid August 2022 and last until mid May 2023. Real Madrid tickets will then be available for purchase.

More info