Leganés tickets 2022-2023 season

Compare football tickets for Leganés between top secondary marketplaces for all home and away matches in LaLiga2 (the second division of football in Spain) and Spanish Cup. Get your Leganés tickets online and enjoy a great moment of Spanish football.

Leganés fixtures and ticketing

Please select a Leganés football match from the fixtures list and enjoy a great football experience at Butarque stadium, located in Leganés, a few miles south of Madrid.

  • October 2022
  • Sunday 02 October at 16:15
    Leganés - Albacete LaLiga2 logoLaLiga2, Estadio Municipal Butarque, Leganés
    available soon
  • Wednesday 12 October at 16:15
    Leganés - Malaga LaLiga2 logoLaLiga2, Estadio Municipal Butarque, Leganés
    available soon
  • Sunday 23 October
    Leganés - Tenerife LaLiga2 logoLaLiga2, Estadio Municipal Butarque, Leganés
    available soon
  • November 2022
  • Sunday 06 November
    Leganés - Ponferradina LaLiga2 logoLaLiga2, Estadio Municipal Butarque, Leganés
    available soon
  • December 2022
  • Wednesday 07 December
    Leganés - Mirandés LaLiga2 logoLaLiga2, Estadio Municipal Butarque, Leganés
    available soon
  • Sunday 18 December
    Leganés - Zaragoza LaLiga2 logoLaLiga2, Estadio Municipal Butarque, Leganés
    available soon
  • January 2023
  • Sunday 08 January
    Leganés - Lugo LaLiga2 logoLaLiga2, Estadio Municipal Butarque, Leganés
    available soon
  • February 2023
  • Sunday 05 February
    Leganés - Sporting Gijon LaLiga2 logoLaLiga2, Estadio Municipal Butarque, Leganés
    available soon
  • Sunday 19 February
    Leganés - Las Palmas LaLiga2 logoLaLiga2, Estadio Municipal Butarque, Leganés
    available soon
  • March 2023
  • Sunday 05 March
    Leganés - Ibiza LaLiga2 logoLaLiga2, Estadio Municipal Butarque, Leganés
    available soon
  • Sunday 19 March
    Leganés - Oviedo LaLiga2 logoLaLiga2, Estadio Municipal Butarque, Leganés
    available soon
  • April 2023
  • Sunday 02 April
    Leganés - FC Cartagena LaLiga2 logoLaLiga2, Estadio Municipal Butarque, Leganés
    available soon
  • May 2023
  • Sunday 07 May
    Leganés - Huesca LaLiga2 logoLaLiga2, Estadio Municipal Butarque, Leganés
    available soon
  • October 2022
  • Sunday 09 October at 18:30
    FC Cartagena - Leganés LaLiga2 logoLaLiga2, Estadio Cartagonova, Cartagena
    available soon
  • November 2022
  • Wednesday 02 November
    Ibiza - Leganés LaLiga2 logoLaLiga2, Can Misses, Eivissa
    available soon
  • Sunday 20 November
    Sporting Gijon - Leganés LaLiga2 logoLaLiga2, El Molinón, Gijón
    available soon
  • January 2023
  • Saturday 14 January
    Albacete - Leganés LaLiga2 logoLaLiga2, Estádio Carlos Belmonte, Albacete
    available soon
  • Sunday 29 January
    Eibar - Leganés LaLiga2 logoLaLiga2, Estadio Municipal de Ipurúa, Eibar
    available soon
  • February 2023
  • Sunday 26 February
    Mirandés - Leganés LaLiga2 logoLaLiga2, Estadio Municipal d'Anduva, Miranda de Ebro
    available soon
  • March 2023
  • Sunday 12 March
    Zaragoza - Leganés LaLiga2 logoLaLiga2, La Romareda, Zaragoza
    available soon
  • Sunday 26 March
    Malaga - Leganés LaLiga2 logoLaLiga2, La Rosaleda, Málaga
    available soon
  • April 2023
  • Sunday 09 April
    Ponferradina - Leganés LaLiga2 logoLaLiga2, Estadio El Toralín, Ponferrada
    available soon
  • Sunday 30 April
    Tenerife - Leganés LaLiga2 logoLaLiga2, Estadio Heliodoro Rodríguez López, Santa Cruz de Tenerife
    available soon
  • May 2023
  • Sunday 14 May
    Burgos - Leganés LaLiga2 logoLaLiga2, Estadio Municipal El Plantio, Burgos
    available soon

La Liga 2023-2024 season ticket information

La Liga 2023-2024 fixtures should be confirmed by July 2023. SIGN UP NOW to receive Leganés 2023-2024 season fixtures and prices straight to your mailbox. The 2023-2024 season fixtures will be confirmed by shortly. The Spanish football season should start by mid August 2023 and last until mid May 2024. Leganés tickets will then be available for purchase.

More info