Atlético Madrid tickets 2021-2022 season

If you are in Madrid and want to see some football, then this page is for you. You will be able to compare Atlético Madrid tickets before buying them online. Browse through prices and offers from top secondary marketplaces for all football matches at the Wanda Metropolitano, as well as for away matches in La Liga, Champions League and Spanish Cup. Get your Atletico Madrid tickets online now and enjoy a great evening of football in the Spanish capital.

Atlético de Madrid fixtures and ticketing

Please select an Atletico Madrid football match from the below fixtures and enjoy a fantastic football experience at the Wanda Metropolitano in Madrid. Get your tickets now before they sell out.

  • October 2021
  • Sunday 24 October at 21:00
    Atlético Madrid - Real Sociedad La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid
    From €53
    Available on 5 platforms
  • Sunday 31 October at 16:15
    Atlético Madrid - Betis La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid
    From €55
    Available on 5 platforms
  • November 2021
  • Sunday 21 November
    Atlético Madrid - Osasuna La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid
    From €55
    Available on 5 platforms
  • Wednesday 24 November at 21:00
    Atlético Madrid - AC Milan Champions League logoChampions League, Estadio Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid
    From €70
    Available on 4 platforms
  • December 2021
  • Sunday 05 December
    Atlético Madrid - Mallorca La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid
    From €50
    Available on 5 platforms
  • January 2022
  • Sunday 02 January
    Atlético Madrid - Rayo Vallecano La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid
    From €55
    Available on 5 platforms
  • Wednesday 19 January
    Atlético Madrid - Levante La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid
    From €35
    Available on 5 platforms
  • Sunday 23 January
    Atlético Madrid - Valencia La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid
    From €75
    Available on 5 platforms
  • February 2022
  • Sunday 13 February
    Atlético Madrid - Getafe La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid
    From €35
    Available on 5 platforms
  • Sunday 27 February
    Atlético Madrid - Celta Vigo La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid
    From €65
    Available on 5 platforms
  • March 2022
  • Sunday 13 March
    Atlético Madrid - Cadiz La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid
    From €70
    Available on 5 platforms
  • April 2022
  • Sunday 03 April
    Atlético Madrid - Alavés La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid
    From €60
    Available on 5 platforms
  • Sunday 17 April
    Atlético Madrid - Espanyol La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid
    From €70
    Available on 5 platforms
  • Wednesday 20 April
    Atlético Madrid - Granada La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid
    From €70
    Available on 5 platforms
  • May 2022
  • Sunday 08 May
    Atlético Madrid - Real Madrid La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid
    From €261
    Available on 5 platforms
  • Sunday 15 May
    Atlético Madrid - Sevilla La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid
    From €144
    Available on 5 platforms
  • October 2021
  • Thursday 28 October at 21:30
    Levante - Atlético Madrid La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio Ciudad de Valencia, Valencia
    From €117
    Available on 1 platform
  • November 2021
  • Wednesday 03 November at 20:00 BST
    Liverpool - Atlético Madrid Champions League logoChampions League, Anfield, Liverpool
    From €160
    Available on 5 platforms
  • Sunday 07 November
    Valencia - Atlético Madrid La Liga logoLa Liga, Mestalla, Valencia
    From €112
    Available on 2 platforms
  • Sunday 28 November
    Cadiz - Atlético Madrid La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio Nuevo Mirandilla, Cádiz
    From €1 199
    Available on 1 platform
  • December 2021
  • Tuesday 07 December at 20:00 WEST
    Porto - Atlético Madrid Champions League logoChampions League, Estádio do Dragão, Porto
    available soon
  • Sunday 12 December
    Real Madrid - Atlético Madrid La Liga logoLa Liga, Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid
    From €125
    Available on 5 platforms
  • Sunday 19 December
    Sevilla - Atlético Madrid La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio Sánchez-Pizjuán, Sevilla
    From €999
    Available on 1 platform
  • January 2022
  • Sunday 09 January
    Villarreal - Atlético Madrid La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio de la Cerámica, Villarreal
    From €999
    Available on 1 platform
  • Wednesday 12 January
    Atlético Madrid - Athletic Bilbao Spanish Super Cup logoSpanish Super Cup, King Abdullah Stadium, Jeddah
    From €783
    Available on 3 platforms
  • February 2022
  • Sunday 06 February
    FC Barcelona - Atlético Madrid La Liga logoLa Liga, Camp Nou, Barcelona
    From €173
    Available on 5 platforms
  • Sunday 20 February
    Osasuna - Atlético Madrid La Liga logoLa Liga, El Sadar, Pamplona
    available soon
  • March 2022
  • Sunday 06 March
    Betis - Atlético Madrid La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio Benito Villamarin, Sevilla
    available soon
  • Sunday 20 March
    Rayo Vallecano - Atlético Madrid La Liga logoLa Liga, Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas, Madrid
    available soon
  • April 2022
  • Sunday 10 April
    Mallorca - Atlético Madrid La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadi Son Moix, Palma
    From €200
    Available on 1 platform
  • May 2022
  • Sunday 01 May
    Athletic Bilbao - Atlético Madrid La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio San Mamés, Bilbao
    available soon
  • Wednesday 11 May
    Elche - Atlético Madrid La Liga logoLa Liga, Estadio Martínez Valero, Elche
    available soon
  • Sunday 22 May
    Real Sociedad - Atlético Madrid La Liga logoLa Liga, Reale Arena, San Sebastian
    available soon

La Liga 2022-2023 season ticket information

La Liga 2022-2023 fixtures should be confirmed by July 2022. SIGN UP NOW to receive Atlético Madrid 2022-2023 season fixtures and prices straight to your mailbox. The 2022-2023 season fixtures will be confirmed by shortly. The Spanish football season should start by mid August 2022 and last until mid May 2023. Atlético Madrid tickets will then be available for purchase.

More info